This is a test

I wrote two blogs last week and tried to post them and it wouldn’t work.  I don’t know if it’s wordpress or my computer but before I waste an hour or two blogging I’m running a test.  So far I don’t see an issue…  Let’s see if it works.

About buddyandbug

Man and I moved from Texas to Colorado with Buddy and Bug. This blog is a chronicle of our adventures as we deal with homesickness and adjust to Mountain Living. “If you are a dreamer,come in. If you are a dreamer, a wisher, a liar, a hoper, a prayer, a magic-bean-buyer. If you're a pretender, come sit by my fire, for we have some flax-golden tales to spin. Come in! Come in!” ~ Shel Silverstein
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This is a test

  1. buddyandbug says:

    Interesting… This worked so I went back to write my intended blog. No cursor. What the hey?

Leave a Reply

